Foundation News

Image Gallery, Dreyfus Prize ceremony

Opening remarks: Michael D. Smith, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Harvard University

Remarks and award presentation: Left: Henry C. Walter, President, Camille and Henry Dreyfus Foundation. Right: Henry C. Walter with George M. Whitesides, Woodford L. and Ann M. Flowers University Professor of Chemistry, Harvard University

Introduction: Marye Anne Fox, Chair, Scientific Affairs Committe, Camille and Henry Dreyfus Foundation

Prize address: George M. Whitesides


Additional links:

Image Gallery One: Dreyfus Prize reception

Image Gallery Two: Dreyfus Prize reception