Institution	<u>Department</u>	<u>Jean Dreyfus Lecturer</u>
	2023	
West Chester University of Pennsylvania	Chemistry	
Tennessee Technological University	Chemistry	
SUNY New Paltz	Chemistry	
Illinois State University	Department of Chemistry	
Idaho State University	Chemistry	
Harvey Mudd College	Department of Chemistry	
Colorado State University Pueblo	Chemistry	
Bard College	Chemistry and Biochemistry	
	2022	
	2022	
Trinity University	Chemistry 2022	
Trinity University Fordham University		Taekjip Ha
	Chemistry	Taekjip Ha Miguel A. Garcia-Garibay
Fordham University University of Colorado	Chemistry Department of Chemistry	
Fordham University University of Colorado Denver	Chemistry Department of Chemistry Chemistry	
Fordham University University of Colorado Denver Texas Woman's University	Chemistry Department of Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry	
Fordham University University of Colorado Denver Texas Woman's University Eastern Illinois University	Chemistry Department of Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry	Miguel A. Garcia-Garibay Stanley Whittingham
Fordham University University of Colorado Denver Texas Woman's University Eastern Illinois University Ithaca College Christopher Newport	Chemistry Department of Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry Chemistry Department Molecular Biology and Chemistry	Miguel A. Garcia-Garibay Stanley Whittingham
Fordham University University of Colorado Denver Texas Woman's University Eastern Illinois University Ithaca College Christopher Newport	Chemistry Department of Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry and Biochemistry Chemistry & Biochemistry Chemistry Department	Miguel A. Garcia-Garibay Stanley Whittingham

Jean Dreyfus Lecturer **Institution** <u>Department</u> Jani Ingram Willamette University Chemistry Richmond Macalester College Chemistry Sarpong University of Maryland **Natural Sciences** Kimberly Jackson Eastern Shore Chemistry Robert Langer Union College Fairfield University Chemistry and Biochemistry Rena Robinson Sarah Reisman College of the Holy Cross Chemistry 2020 **James Stivers** Missouri State University Chemistry Frank Gupton Kalamazoo College Chemistry Richard Zare The College of William & Chemistry Mary Laurel Schafer Villanova University Chemistry Erica Ollmann Saphire Swarthmore College Chemistry and Biochemistry Squire Booker Gettysburg College Chemistry 2019 Melanie Sanford University of San Diego Chemistry and Biochemistry Sharon Hammes-Schiffer Georgia Southern University Chemistry and Biochemistry Amy Prieto Ursinus College Chemistry Joey Cotruvo

Christopher McCurdy

The College of New Jersey

Rowan University

Chemistry

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Institution	Department	<u>Jean Dreyfus Lecturer</u>
	2018	
California State University Sar Marcos	nChemistry and Biochemistry	John Warner
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville	Chemistry	Jennifer Doudna
The University of Tampa	Chemistry, Biochemistry and Physics	Joseph Francisco
Mercer University	Chemistry	Matthew Disney
State University of New York at Geneseo	Chemistry	Steve Leone
Montclair State University	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Karen Anderson
	2017	
Santa Clara University	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Christy Haynes
Pomona College	Chemistry	David R. Liu
Towson University	Chemistry	Alexander Wei
Franklin & Marshall College	Chemistry	Catherine Drennan
Providence College	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Harry Gray
	2016	
	2010	
Hobart and William Smith Colleges	Chemistry	Richard Saykally
University of Puget Sound	Chemistry	Eric Jacobsen
California State University, Fresno	Chemistry	Gerald Bruce Hammond
University of Evansville	Chemistry	Elizabeth Nolan
Iona College	Chemistry	Geraldine Richmond

Institution	<u>Department</u>	<u>Jean Dreyfus Lecturer</u>			
	2015				
Washington & Jefferson College	Chemistry	Cynthia Jameson			
Western Washington University	Chemistry	Craig Hawker			
Harvey Mudd College	Chemistry	Timothy Swager			
Furman University	Chemistry	Daniel K. Schwartz			
Albright College	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Robert Bergman			
	2014				
California State University, Fullerton	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Steven Ley			
University of Colorado Denver	Chemistry	Sharon Hammes-Schiffer			
Southwestern University	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Peter Dervan			
University of North Florida	Chemistry	K.C. Nicolaou			
Ithaca College	Chemistry	Daniel Nocera			
	2013				
Carleton College	Chemistry	David Milstein			
Kenyon College	Chemistry	Elizabeth Boon			
Trinity University	Chemistry	Nils Walter			
St. Olaf College	Chemistry	Brian Kobilka			
Allegheny College	Chemistry	Michael Krische			
2012					
Willamette University	Chemistry	Catherine Drennan			

	<u>Institution</u> Eastern Michigan University	<u>Department</u> Chemistry	<u>Jean Dreyfus Lecturer</u> John C. Warner			
	Villanova University	Chemistry	Daniel Nocera			
	Colgate University	Chemistry	Geert-Jan Boons			
	Bard College	Chemistry	Robert Grubbs			
		2011				
	University of San Diego	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Colin Nuckolls			
	University of St. Thomas	Chemistry	Jay Keasling			
	Northern Kentucky Universit	yChemistry	-cancelled-			
	University of Massachusetts Dartmouth	Chemistry and Biochemistry	Daniel Nocera			
	Wellesley College	Chemistry	Laura Kiessling			
2010						
	Western Washington University	Chemistry	Christopher Reddy			
	Claremont McKenna College	Joint Science	Uma Chowdhry			
	Bucknell University	Chemistry	Richard Zare			

Roald Hoffmann

College of the Holy Cross

Chemistry