Board of Directors

Henry C. Walter, President

Dorothy Dinsmoor, Vice President and Secretary

John R. H. Blum, Treasurer and Chair, Finance and Audit Committee

Marye Anne Fox, Chair, Scientific Affairs Committee

Edward A. Reilly

John I. Brauman

H. Scott Walter

Richard N. Zare

Matthew V. Tirrell


Honorary Directors

H. Marshall Schwarz

Harry H. Wasserman



David E. Hansen
The Joint Science Department of Claremont
McKenna, Pitzer, and Scripps Colleges

François M. M. Morel
Princeton University

JoAnne Stubbe
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

John C. Tully
Yale University


Honorary Advisors

Robert A. Alberty
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dudley R. Herschbach
Harvard University

John D. Roberts
California Institute of Technology